top of page

A Walrus Christmas

December 13, 2019

Hi, I’m Willick. You are reading MY journal. But, just today, I heard my dad and mom talking about a tree. So I came out of my room to see what is going on. I asked what tree they were talking about, and they said “It is about the Christmas Tree”. What do they mean?

December 16, 2019

Kay, so just today, the tree was sitting there in front of us. Dad asked me if I wanted to put the Star Walrus on top.

Why a Star Walrus on the top of some “Christmas Tree”. And what the heck is Christmas!?

December 20, 2019

Finally, I asked. After I asked, Dad said, “Well, Christmas is about sharing and being happy. And a walrus called Santa comes down the chimney, comes to the tree, and puts presents, just for YOU! Oh, and don’t forget the cookies! Santa loves walrus cookies and walrus milk.”. So, I looked at Mom, and said, “Guess we have some baking to do!”`

December 21, 2019

Me and Mom almost got the cookies done. But, I had to go to the hospital. I started feeling sick, and my flippers shrunk a centimeter! I threw up, and my tusks turned yellow… The doctor said I had Irrwallitation. He said it wouldn’t last long. Two or three days. I was not happy in those two days.

December 23, 2019

Two more days until I get presents! Yay! And all the cookies are done, my aunt, uncle, cousins, grandparents, and friends all come to OUR house! I can’t wait! Our grandparents come today, and they stay over. I love my grandmother, so she sleeps with me.

Decem-WHO CARES IT’S CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!

YAHOO!!! It is Christmas day! Though, our house was crowded… But I still got to play with my cousins in the snow. Then, we opened presents. I even got a brand new notebook and coloring stuff and paint and a coloring book! I was glad I got that notebook this one is almost filled…

December 31, 2019 OR New Years!

Well, Christmas is over. I’m glad my parents started celebrating it. It’s new years now and… I have to stop telling you how great my Christmas was.I hope you have a great Christmas like I did. Bye!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


Komentowanie zostało wyłączone.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page