top of page

Don't press that button!

Updated: Jan 28, 2020

*Walks into big, empty room

“Hmmm… There is nothing in this room!” said the walrus

*Walks around in circles a few times

“Yep. Nothing,” said the walrus. “Except this button of course…”

*Walks over to button

*A Walter’s Gold Walrus walks into the room

“Wait! Don’t push that big, red button!!!” said the Gold Walrus

*The walrus looks at the Gold Walrus

“... Why?” says the walrus. “Be--- be--- because!” stammered the Gold Walrus

*The Gold Walrus turns to exit the room

“Hmmm…”

*Hesitates

“I’ll push it anyway!” says the walrus

*The Gold Walrus turns very quickly and runs over to the walrus

“No!!!” screamed the walrus

*Walrus pushes button

“Uhhhh….. What happened?” asks the walrus

*A disguised door opens in the wall. They see a rabbit nest, a rabbit hops out of the hole

“Rrrrrr…. Look what you done! You let Salty out! It took me HOURS for me too get him in there…

*The walrus looks at the rabbit

“That’s all? That’s… That’s all the button di--- did?” said the walrus

*The Gold Walrus doesn’t answer

“Guess I’ll be on my way now…” said the walrus






56 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
27thall
27thall
17 ene 2020

Btw I see this and I can report you Ian

Me gusta

RyanFox
RyanFox
16 ene 2020

its some_Gay_Fucktard


Me gusta

You should fire quinn because he gave me the link for this website and also what even is this

it looks stupid and you should go play summore fork knife like all the retards these days

Me gusta

RyanFox
RyanFox
16 ene 2020

turner my brother stole the link :(

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page